top of page
Children's Storybooks



Email addresses and telephone numbers are available to all PTA members through our mobile directory MobileArq.  

Check the Committee section of the app.  

PTA Executive Committee 2022 - 2023


​Co-President                                              Liz Alleva

​Co-President                                              Sara Sclafani

Vice President (Membership)                   Alicia McCarthy                                 

Vice Presidents (Fundraising)                  Meghan Newton

                                                                      Alicia Pettorini

                                                                      Marisa Rosado

                                                                      Sandy Tangney

Secretary                                                   Christine Wachter

Treasurer                                                    Slava Servello    


Parent at Large                                        Daniel Ebbs

                                                                     Lauren Higgins



Board of Directors  (includes Executive Committee)

Preschool PTA Rep(s)                              Julia Washington & Maureen Brown

Special Ed Rep                                          Maria Stylianou

Hospitality                                                 Angela Bertolino & Caroline Hanauer

Nominating                                               Connie Rinaldi & Cynthia Astrologo

Gifts and Grants                                       Danielle Dooner

Schoolhouse Scoop                                  Julie Gu


Back to School Committees

Bus Safety                                               Mira Murphy

Library Volunteers                                 TBD

Photo Day Coordinator                          Christine Wachter


Website Manager                                   Kani Dulman   

Directory/MobileArq                              Alicia McCarthy 


Educational & Arts Programs

Wilton Youth Council Liaison                 Genevieve Eason

Performing Arts                                      Meghan Newton

Volunteer Committees

Room Rep Coordinator - Kindergarten     Kindle Robison

Room Rep Coordinator - 1st Grade            Ashly Sommer

Room Rep Coordinator - 2nd Grade          Kelly Cerabino

Art Angels                                                      TBD

MD Green Team                                             Adrienne Schoetz

                                                                         Erin Moran

Science Enrichment                                      Laura Connell                                                                                                   

Lost-and-Found                                             Danielle Dooner

Principal's Coffee                                          


Children's Program Committees

Outdoor Learning Center (OLC)                  Kim Turnvall

Reflections                                                     Jenny Tesler

Visiting Author Day                                       Suzanne Smith & Eileen Grisewood                                                 

Diversity                                                        Allison Stagg & Angie Bertolino                                                

bottom of page